How to Block My Facebook Friends List

0
127

How to Block My Facebook Friends ListBlock Friends List On Facebook

Facebook offers you the capacity to share all kinds of info with your company associates, such as vital updates, employment history or even your friends. How to Block My Facebook Friends List – Left uncontrolled, your account page can be quickly seen by almost any individual with an Internet link. While this can be useful when attempting to boost your small business’s Web existence utilizing your Facebook account, it could also be damaging sometimes. Facebook does give all individuals the ability to customize all privacy setups, however. As an example, the site permits you to avoid people from viewing your friends list by accessing and customizing the basic protection choices.

As i currently told you that Facebook has great deal of privacy setting and also by utilizing it you can make your Facebook account very secure as well as private. Now Facebook individual has his control over great deal of points on his Facebook account and Blocking Facebook friend list from various other is additionally part of Facebook privacy setting.In instance if you do not desire unfamiliar people to see your friend list then you can just hide it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is extremely simple. For block your Facebook friend list from public simply adhere to the this guide:



Posts Contribution:
We at BuzzFeedNg are lovers of great contents; we accept posts contribution that are honest and related to the topics that we cover here on BuzzFeedNg.com. Kindly send your post to us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] or [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] and we will publish free of charge.

Continue reading below;

How to Block My Facebook Friends List

Classic Facebook

1. Log into your Facebook account and also click your name at the top right edge to view your profile page.

2. Click the “Edit” button at the upper right edge of your account page. An “Edit Profile” page opens.

3. Click “Friends and Relationships” on the left side of the page. New options appear permitting you to modify your friends list privacy setups to name a few things.

4. Click the drop-down arrowhead to the right of the “Friends” area.

5. Choose either “Friends” or “Only Me” to forbid individuals from watching your friends list. “Friends” restricts accessibility to your friends list to only your friends. “Only Me” restricts accessibility to everyone other than you.

6. Click “Save Changes” to complete.

Timeline

1. Log right into your Facebook account and click your name at the top right corner to view your account page.

2. Click “Friends” at the top of your timeline to watch your friends list.

3. Click the “Edit” switch at the top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. Moreoptions show up.

5. Select either “Friends” or “Only Me” to prohibit people from watching your friends list. “Friends” restricts access to your friends list to only your friends. “Only Me” restricts accessibility to every person other than you.

Facebook Comments

Disclosure: This post can include affiliate links, which means that if you click a link and buy anything we suggested, we may earn a fee. Read more about Affiliate disclosure here.

I hope this post was helpful? show your support by sharing these articles to your friends and relatives who might need it on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram using the share button below.


Copyright & Warning: Published contents on this blog may not be reproduced, republished, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment.

The blog content on this site is written and published with good intentions. If you own this content & believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] or [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.

Leave a Reply