How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Account?

0
1031

Facebook, as you know, is one of the top social media platforms where you get to interact and socialize with family and friends. It is also very crucial for blogs or business owners because it acts as a platform in which users can advertise and sell products as well as services. As you may have already known, everything which has an advantage is likely also to have a disadvantage. You are aware that Facebook is time-consuming; it can take up several hours without you knowing. You could spend the whole day scrolling through the newsfeed. Of course, you know everything that you see appearing on your newsfeeds are engineered at the backend by AI. This AI sorts out what best interests you the most and feed it to you in a pattern that you can’t ignore. I believe you may have noticed or observed the point I’m driving at. As a result of these, Facebook becomes so addictive; several people are now so addicted such that they can not do without logging in to Facebook daily.

How to Start a Business Page on Facebook

Check an average Facebook teenage who uses Facebook; they peep through their devices every single time to check who has liked, tagged, comment, share, or reacted to the posts/photos.

 

If you are seeking for help on getting rid of your account, we are here to be resourceful.

How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Account?

There are several ways to get rid of this addiction and time-wasting application, and you can decide to delete your account permanently or deactivate it temporarily. If you deactivate your account, you won’t lose your friends, and all the information you have on the account will remain intact. I will love you to go for account deactivation if you only wish to hide your Facebook profile, pictures, and friends until the period in which you are really need to access Facebook again.

Let us begin a post on How to Deactivate Facebook Account?

 

Continue reading the full article below:

 

Facebook is good, but sometimes, your sanity would require to take breaks from time to time. This is where the deactivation of the Facebook account is ideal. Checking your Newsfeed every 30 minutes can get tiring. Deactivating (Disable) your account will hide your profile from everyone on Facebook, but preserve your information for when you feel like going back.

How to Deactivate My Facebook Account

Don’t panic, deactivating your account is not a difficult task, nor does it lead to loss of data or anything on your profile. Follow this introduction below to get your account deactivated and reclaim your free time quickly. Make sure you want to do it!

 

How to Delete All Facebook Search History

  1. First of all, you have to login Facebook account:

2. Next, click on this link here and re-enter your Facebook password (if required), tap Continue

How to Create a Pinterest Account

 

3. Select from the options the reason you wish to deactivate account (I spend too much time using Facebook):

4. Tap Close

5. After that, tap Deactivate

Done.

How to View Blocked List and Unblock Friends On Facebook

How Do I Deactivate Facebook Account on Desktop Computer & Laptop PC?

1. First, you have to login Facebook :

2. Next, click here and retype password (maybe) :

3. Select the reason you want to deactivate account (anything is ok):

How To Find Who Is Looking At Your Facebook Profile

4. Next, select Close:

5. Click Deactivate:

6. Finally, tap on “Deactivate Now.”

Nobody can see you on Facebook again after the process has been carefully followed, but whenever you choose to come back online to use Facebook, do you have an idea of how you can do that?

 

We will explain in the course of this article:

 

HOW DO I REACTIVATE MY FACEBOOK ACCOUNT?

To reactivate your account on Facebook after deactivating it, ensure to log in to your Facebook account through your email address or phone number and your correct login password as usual. Your Facebook account is back for use, and all your information is readily available on it when the login is complete.

 

Now you will see that your Facebook account is back to normal without any loss of account, posts, pictures, pages, or friends. That is why we highly advise users to consider Facebook AccountDeactivation as opposed to deleting your Facebook account permanently when it has to do with taking a short break from the Facebook Platform.

 

That’s all we have on “How to Deactivate Facebook Account Now,” please be sure to share this article with friends who want to deactivate their Facebook account for a while genuinely.

Facebook Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here