How to Unblock on Facebook | Facebook Friend’s Unblock – As you may be aware, some people on Facebook can be extremely irritating. Fortunately, there is a simple solution. Simply put, you can block them. This means the person you’ve blocked won’t be able to see what you’ve posted on your timeline, tag you, invite you to events and groups, start a conversation with you, or add you as a friend.
How to Unblock Someone on Facebook and Messenger [FAQ]
They can’t even look for your profile. Even if they do, yours won’t appear in the search results. Until you unblock them, your profile will be completely inaccessible.
When you block someone, you will also be unable to view their profile or have their profiles appear as search results when you use your search bar to look for them.
Through a different account, you can only access profiles you’ve blocked or profiles that’ve blocked you. If the user chooses to block the account you used to search you, you can still check with a third-party account.
If you’ve blocked someone on Facebook but can’t seem to find a way to unblock them, this article will walk you through the process.
It only takes a few clicks on your profile and you’re done! The user has now been unblocked. So keep reading.
Of course, if you want to, you can always unblock someone. But just how exactly can you do that? A lot of users are having trouble in this area, as the option is buried in the settings of your account.
To make things a bit easier for you, we’ll show you just how to unblock someone on Facebook on your Android device. You’ll find all the info you need below.
How to Block and Unblock Someone on Facebook Using iPhone
Blocked Me On Facebook | Find Out Who Blocked Me On Facebook
Here’s how to block someone on Facebook
How to unblock someone on Facebook
Unblocking someone on Facebook is an easy task that can be completed in less than a minute if you know where to find the option.
The first thing you should obviously do is open the Facebook app you have on your Android device. With your data connection of course. Then just tap on the menu button that’s located in the top right corner, scroll down until you see Account Setting, and tap on it.
Under Settings and Privacy, click on Settings under that command. Several options will be displayed. Account – Security – Privacy.
Under the Privacy option, you’ll see other options like, privacy settings, face recognition, profile and tagging public posts, Blocking.
Now, the Blocking option is where you’ll click on it. Once you have done that, you will be shown all the profiles in your block list. Every single user you have blocked will be shown there. And also the option to add more users to your blocked lists.
The user profiles displayed are accompanied by the “Unblock” option. Click on it to unblock a particular user you wish to.
Note also that you can only block a particular user you have suddenly unblocked after 24 hours.
This means that if you have unblocked a profile to go through their profile and block them again, Facebook will not allow you to do so until after 24 hours.
I hope this post was helpful? show your support by sharing these articles to your friends who might need it on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram using the share button below.
Copyright & Warning: Published contents on this blog may not be reproduced, republished, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment.
The contents on this site is written and published with good intentions. If you own this content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please contact us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.