Unblock Someone On Facebook (Via Browser / App) | Unblock Facebook Friend – Unblock Friends

0
600
View Block list
View Block list

I’m sure you are no more interested in blocking that pesky facebook friend of yours. Do you want to unblock this person on Facebook? This is how to unblock someone on facebook android app or simply using any browser(mobile/desktop). A guide on how to unblock facebook friend

unblock someone on facebook

How to Unblock someone Via Browser

If you are using a desktop device. Follow these steps:

First of all, make sure you are logged in to your Facebook account.

step 1: Click here to view your list of blocked Facebook friends

step 2: Select a person and click the unblock button.

How To Unblock Someone On a Facebook Android App

step 1: Click on the menu link on your facebook android app.

step 2: Scroll down to the bottom part of the new page. And click on account settings

step 3: Click on blocking

step 4: On the new page. Choose the friend you want to unblock.

Click on the unblock link beside the person’s name

unblock someone on facebook

Follow these steps to unblock someone on facebook using your Android App:

  • Tap on this icon
  • Scroll to the bottom and tap Account Settings > Blocking
  • To unblock someone, tap Unblock next to their name

To remove someone from the Message Blocked List

These are people who you have blocked from sending you messages.

To unblock them.

Just click here, then scroll down to the block message section.

Then unblock anyone on the list.

UPDATE

 

ON FACEBOOK APP

  1. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰) and scroll down to tap on “Settings & Privacy”
  2. Then proceed to click on ”Settings”.
  3. Next step, scroll down to ”Privacy”.
  4. Click on “Blocking” The blocked friends’ section shows up immediately and you will be able to see the friends that have been restricted from seeing your timeline and sending you messages.
  5. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
  6. A notification will pop up telling you what will happen if you unblock the person, go on and ”Unblock”

 

ON BROWSER

  1. Log in your Facebook details on your browser
  2. Click .net/assets/ on the top right of Facebook and select ”Settings”
  3. On the left column of your Settings, click on ”Blocking”. One unique thing about viewing your blocked list on browser is that you have a whole range of options available to you, ranging from Restricted List, where your restricted friends see only what you’ve shared to the public or what you have shared to a friend’s timeline, to Block Users, where once you block someone, that person can no longer see things you post on your timeline, tag you, invite you to events or groups, start a conversation with you, or add you as a friend, to Block MessagesBlock App InvitesBlock Events InvitesBlock Apps and Block Pages. Our focus is going to be on Block Users.
  4. Under Block Users, you will see the people who are on your blocked users’ list, click on ”Unblock” next to the name of the person.
  5. A notification will pop up telling you what will happen if you unblock the person, go on and ”Unblock”
Facebook Comments
I hope this post was helpful? show your support by sharing these articles to your friends and relatives who might need it on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram using the share button below.


Copyright & Warning: Published contents on this blog may not be reproduced, republished, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment.

The blog content on this site is written and published with good intentions. If you own this content & believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.

Leave a Reply