How to Delete Or Deactivate Your Facebook Account

0
32
How to Delete Or Deactivate Your Facebook Account: Should you delete or deactivate Facebook account? Learn what the difference between deleting and deactivating Facebook account in this new article. See How to Reset Password on Facebook.

In this article we’ll show you the difference between deleting Facebook account and deleting Facebook account.

How to Delete Or Deactivate Your Facebook Account

What are the differences!

Delete implies that you want to permanently remove your Facebook profile from the internet and nothing on earth will make you go back to look for it.
Deactivate means that you just want to take a break from Facebook while still having the choice of going back to your Facebook whenever you want.
In summary, You can delete your Facebook account permanently and deactivate Facebook account temporarily.

How can one delete Facebook account permanently?

This article explains how to delete Facebook account permanently with no choice of returning.
Click on the link above to delete your Facebook account from the web. 

What about deactivating Facebook temporarily?

Click here if you want to deactivate Facebook temporarily.

Recommended: How to Change Facebook Password

Please share this article with your FB friends.  gracias!

Facebook Comments
I hope this post was helpful? show your support by sharing these articles to your friends and relatives who might need it on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram using the share button below.


Copyright & Warning: Published contents on this blog may not be reproduced, republished, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment.

The blog content on this site is written and published with good intentions. If you own this content & believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.

Leave a Reply