Facebook help delete Account – Delete Facebook Forever

0
520

Facebook help delete – Delete Facebook Forever – Delete Facebook Account Permanently – Delete Facebook Forever – Facebook users have several reasons behind them wanting to delete their Facebook account. Some of these reasons may be that they just want to stay off social media for a while, relieve themselves of the pressure social media brings, tired of certain people in their social sphere, etc. Truly speaking, Facebook is one very lovely social media platform and is of no doubt the best in the world. On Facebook, users get to meet new friends, hook up with old friends, start new relationships, do business, play games, and lots more. It’s just all about connecting people.

Facebook is a liberal platform and because of how liberal the developers are, they gave options to their users to delete their accounts any time they want to. When talking about deleting a Facebook account, there are two sides to the coin. It’s either you delete your account temporarily or permanently.



Posts Contribution:
We at BuzzFeedNg are lovers of great contents; we accept posts contribution that are honest and related to the topics that we cover here on BuzzFeedNg.com. Kindly send your post to us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] or [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] and we will publish free of charge.

Continue reading below;

Delete Facebook Account Temporarily

Most time, Facebook user delete their Facebook account temporarily just to stay off Facebook for some time. You can call it “Taking a Break” if you like. When you deactivate your Facebook account temporarily, you are indirectly saying you going to be back and you want your details intact. Nothing about your account will be temper with. You will still have your posts, photos, videos, and profile intact. Another thing is, you are allowed to still make use of Facebook Messenger. Your friends will see your profile photo on Messenger and can still send you messages since they can search out your name. Also, you are still allowed to sign in other apps and platforms using your Facebook details. When you delete your account on Facebook temporarily, you can decide to come back any time you feel like it.

How to Delete a Facebook Account Temporarily


  • Log in your Facebook account
  • Get to the menu icon at the top right of your screen (It has three horizontal lines on mobile and an inverted triangle on the web version)
  • Click “Settings” from the menu options
  • Under Facebook Information, click “Account Ownership and Control”
  • Tap “Deactivate and Deletion”
  • Choose “Deactivate Account”
  • Click “Continue to Account Deactivation”
  • Lastly, confirm after following the onscreen instructions

It is wiser to delete your Facebook account temporarily in case there are details you want to fall back to.

Delete Facebook Account Permanently
This option is different because after 30 days, it is totally irreversible. All details regarding your Facebook account will be whipped off from Facebook’s database. It’s going to be like you never existed on Facebook. This is Deleting Facebook Forever. You won’t be allowed to use Messenger and your login details won’t work if you try making use of them to sign in any app or platform.

How to Delete a Facebook Account Permanently

  • Log in your Facebook account
  • Get to the menu icon at the top right of your screen (It has three horizontal lines on mobile and an inverted triangle on the web version)
  • Click “Settings” from the menu options
  • Under Facebook Information, click “Account Ownership and Control”
  • Tap “Deactivation and Deletion”
  • Tap “Continue to Account Deletion”
  • Follow through and select “Delete Account”
Facebook Comments

Disclosure: This post can include affiliate links, which means that if you click a link and buy anything we suggested, we may earn a fee. Read more about Affiliate disclosure here.

I hope this post was helpful? show your support by sharing these articles to your friends and relatives who might need it on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram using the share button below.


Copyright & Warning: Published contents on this blog may not be reproduced, republished, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment.

The blog content on this site is written and published with good intentions. If you own this content & believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] or [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.

Leave a Reply