Want to Facebook with my Account

0
26

                                    Want to Facebook with my Account

  Want to Facebook with my Account


                                            How to Reopen a Facebook Account
Some users decide to close or deactivate their Facebook accounts when they get tired of the social networking site. Facebook automatically stores the data for closed and deactivated accounts so that users can reopen them again easily if they have a change of heart. If you previously closed

deactivated your Facebook account but now want to reopen it, you can easily reactivate the account by logging in with your old username and password.

Get back in touch with your friends by reopening a closed Facebook account.
Launch your Web browser, and navigate to Facebook.com.
Type your username into the relevant input field on the Facebook login page. The username is the email address that you used when you first registered the account.
Video of the Day

Related Posts:
Techwalla – What Are Your Family’s Tech Rules?
Techwalla – Here’s the Little Known History of Your Camera
Next Up: Techwalla – Here’s the Little Known History of Your Camera
Live
00:00
00:42
00:42

Chromecast
Fullscreen
Type your password into the relevant input field. Enter the password carefully, because Facebook uses case-sensitive passwords.
Step

Click the “Login” button. This will open and reactivate your Facebook account. You can access your Facebook friends list and all previously uploaded data, including status updates, notes, photos and videos.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply