Do you think Facebook is wasting your productive hours or you don’t want use Facebook again? You can request to have your account permanently deleted from Facebook. But keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you’ve added.
How to delete Facebook account permanently
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.
Copyright & Warning: Published contents on this blog may not be reproduced, republished, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment.
The blog content on this site is written and published with good intentions. If you own this content & believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.