Before you proceed to delete your FB profile, make certain that you have back up of all your photos and media files and contacts.
Note: Deleting your account implies that you will NEVER recover it again once deleted.
How can I permanently delete my account?
To remove your account from Facebook permanently, you should follow this step by step tips!
- Login to your Account
- Visit the delete link here: www.facebook.com/account/delete
- Follow onscreen instruction to delete your account permanently. This works 100%!
Recommended: How Do I Logout of Facebook
Please share with friends!
Copyright & Warning: Published contents on this blog may not be reproduced, republished, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment.
The blog content on this site is written and published with good intentions. If you own this content & believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.