Should you delete or deactivate Facebook account? Learn what the difference between deleting and deactivating Facebook account in this new article. See How to Reset Password on Facebook.
In this article we’ll show you the difference between deleting Facebook account and deleting Facebook account.
What are the differences!
Delete implies that you want to permanently remove your Facebook profile from the internet and nothing on earth will make you go back to look for it.
Deactivate means that you just want to take a break from Facebook while still having the choice of going back to your Facebook whenever you want.
In summary, You can delete your Facebook account permanently and deactivate Facebook account temporarily.
How can one delete Facebook account permanently?
This article explains how to delete Facebook account permanently with no choice of returning.
Click on the link above to delete your Facebook account from the web.