When you deactivate your account, your friends on Facebook won’t be able to see you when they search for you, they can’t chat nor view your profile.
Also when an account is deactivated, your profile is temporarily deleted from FB social network. However, if you need to reactivate your account again, you only need to login with your details and Facebook will automatically reactivate your account such that your friends can see you when they are searching for you as well as connect with you.
How do I deactivate my Facebook account?
In order to temporarily deactivate your FB account, all you need to do is to follow the link I’ll provide in this article👇👇👇
Once that is done, follow the onscreen instructions to temporarily remove your account from Facebook.
I hope this post has helped you. Please share it with friends and subscribe to our updates incase you ever come back to Facebook. Thank you!!!
Copyright & Warning: Published contents on this blog may not be reproduced, republished, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment.
The blog content on this site is written and published with good intentions. If you own this content & believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.