How Do I Delete Instagram

0
344
How Do I Delete Instagram:You are probably feeling like you have to capture every single moment of your existence and put out for the world, or perhaps you’re tired of seeing the seemingly perfect pictures of everyone else’s life. If you’re tired of juggling multiple accounts and it probably takes most of your time, you can deactivate your account.
Thankfully, deactivating your Instagram account requires just a few clicks and confirmations on the Instagram website. This permits you to deactivate your account for a brief period of time, and you can still access it later. When you do this, your account is hidden from public view immediately, but all of your content- like your photos, comments and likes – are still retained and can be reinstated when and if you choose to reactivate your account.
How to Delete Instagram

When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. If you’d just like to take a break, you can temporarily disable your account instead.




Posts Contribution:
We at BuzzFeedNg are lovers of great contents; we accept posts contribution that are honest and related to the topics that we cover here on BuzzFeedNg.com. Kindly send your post to us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] or [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] and we will publish free of charge.

Continue reading below;

After you delete your account, you can’t sign up again with the same username or add that username to another account, and we can’t reactivate deleted accounts.

To permanently delete your account:

  • Go to the Delete Your Account page. If you’re not logged into Instagram on the web, you’ll be asked to log in first. You can’t delete your account from within the Instagram app.
  • Select an option from the drop-down menu next to Why are you deleting your account? and re-enter your password. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you’ve selected a reason from the menu.
  • Click or tap Permanently delete my account.


If you’d like to delete a different account, click the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Accountpage, tap/click on next to username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above.

For security reasons, we can’t delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it. If you can’t remember your password or username, see some tips for logging in.

Facebook Comments
I hope this post was helpful? show your support by sharing these articles to your friends and relatives who might need it on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram using the share button below.


Copyright & Warning: Published contents on this blog may not be reproduced, republished, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment.

The blog content on this site is written and published with good intentions. If you own this content & believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] or [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.

Leave a Reply