How Can You Deactivate Your Facebook Account Now?

0
378
How Can You Deactivate Your Facebook Account Now? ✅ How to Deactivate Facebook Account 2019

Do you know you can opt-out of Facebook for a little while if you need a little time-out? All you have to do is just to Deactivate your Facebook account for the meantime. So the question now is: How can you deactivate your Facebook account now? Let’s look at how you can do that.

On Your Facebook Application:

  1. Tap on the menu button at the top right-hand corner of the page
  2. Scroll down and tap on “Account Settings”
  3. On the pop-up screen, tap on “General”
  4. On the pop-up screen, tap on “Manage Account”. This will take you to your Legacy contacts and Deactivation Settings
  5. On the pop-up screen, tap on “Deactivate” at the right-hand side of Account
  6. On the screen that pops up, enter your password and tap on “Continue”
  7. On the next pop-up screen, you will be asked if you are sure you want to deactivate your account, scrolling down, you will be required to give your reasons for leaving, afterward click on “Deactivate” at the bottom of the screen
Also, Check out:

On Your Browser:

  1. Click on the drop-down menu at the top right of any Facebook page
  2. On the drop-down screen, click on “Settings”
  3. On General Account Settings, click on “Manage Account”
  4. Scroll down and tap on “Deactivate your account”
  5. On the pop-up screen, enter your password and tap on “Continue”
  6. On the pop-up screen, you will be asked if you are sure you want to deactivate your account, scrolling down, you will be required to give your reasons for leaving, afterward click on “Deactivate” at the bottom of the screen

 

Deactivating & Deleting Accounts

You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.

To deactivate your account:
  1. Click  at the top right of any Facebook page.
  2. Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column.
  3. Click Deactivation and Deletion.
  4. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm.
When your account is deactivated:
  • No one else can see your profile.
  • Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible.
  • Your friends may still see your name in their friend’s list. This is only visible to your friends, and only from their friends’ list.
  • Group admins may still be able to see your posts and comments, along with your name.
Keep in mind that if you choose to keep Messenger active or are logged into Messenger when you deactivate your Facebook account, then Messenger will remain active. Learn how to deactivate Messenger.
When your Facebook account is deactivated, but you still have Messenger:
  • You can still chat with friends on Messenger.
  • Your Facebook profile picture will still be visible in your conversations on Messenger.
  • Other people can search for you to send you a message.

Reactivating your account:

If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember, you’ll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in to complete the reactivation.
You can also use this link to deactivate Facebook account => https://web.facebook.com/deactivate.php
Related Searches:
‘How to Deactivate Facebook Messenger’,’How to Deactivate Facebook Account in Mobile’,’How to Deactivate Facebook 2019′,’How to Delete Facebook Account 2019′,’How to Deactivate Facebook Account 2018′,’How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately’,’Facebook Deleted My Account’,’How Can I Deactive My FB Account’,’Deactivate Messenger Link’,’Fb Deactivate Account’,’Deactivate Instagram Link’,’Deactivate Facebook Android’,’When You Deactivate Facebook’,’Reactivate Facebook’,’How to Reactivate Facebook Account’,’How to Deactivate Instagram’,’How to Delete FB Messenger Account’,’How to Deactivate Snapchat’,’How to Deactivate Twitter’,’How to Delete Facebook Account in Spanish’,’Facebook Deactivate My Account’,’Facebook Disabled Account Appeal’,’Deactivate Linkedin’,’Https WWW Facebook Com Help Delete_Account’,’Facebook Deletion Service’,’How to Delete Your Facebook’,’Deleted Facebook Accounts’,’Accountkiller Facebook’,’How to Deactivate Facebook 2019 Mobile’,’How to Describe Facebook Account’,’How to Delete Facebook Account’,’Facebook Deleting Accounts’,’Delete Facebook Data’,’Deactivate or Delete Facebook’,’Should I Deactivate Facebook’,’Deactivated Facebook Account Still Showing Up’,’How Long Can You Deactivate Your Facebook’,’What Happens When You Deactivate Facebook’,’How to Reactivate a Deleted Facebook Account’,’How to Delete Messenger Messages’,’Uninstalling Messenger’,’Messenger Login’,’What Happens When You Deactivate Messenger’,’Does Facebook Unfriend Automatically’,’Someone Deleted Me on Facebook’,’How to Delete FB Account in Mobile’,’Delete Facebook Account Link’,’How to Delete Messenger Account’,’How to Delete Facebook Page’

And Viola! Alles Getan!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply