How and Where to View blocked list on Facebook | View My Blocked Friends & Unblock Facebook Users

0
421

How and Where to View blocked list on Facebook | View My Blocked Friends & Unblock Facebook Users: I will enlighten you on how to see your blocked list on Facebook.

You would agree that there are some friends on Facebook that might for some reasons be very annoying at some point, I have them too believe me they just post or comment whatever they like on our page and we have to put up with them one way or the other.



Sponsored Posts:
We at BuzzFeedNg are lovers of great contents; we accept sponsored posts that are honest and related to the topics that we cover here on BuzzFeedNg.com. Kindly send your post to us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] or [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] and we will publish free of charge.
Continue reading below;

But thanks to innovative Facebook… most of these problems can be contained and some friends can be restricted from contributing to some activities on our Facebook timeline.

Also, with the block button on Facebook, we can get rid of those friends and we can even retrict some of these friends from inviting us to occasions we are not interested in. If by any chance you wish to view the list of friends you have blocked, here is what you should do.

Smart Read:

  1. Click the icon in a gear shape on the facebook toolbar and proceed to choose “personal privacy settings”.
  2. Next step, click “Stopping” in the sidebar to show the block lists. The block users area shows immediately and you will be able to see the friends that have been restricted from seeing your timeline and sending you messages. The “Block App Welcome” are shows the list of restricted friends, while the “Block Occasion Welcomes” contains the friends who cannot welcome you to any occasion and finally the “Block Apps” area shows apps you have obstructed.
  3. Click “Edit List” in the Limited List” area and you can see the list of friends you have limited and these friends cannot see details on your timeline. Although, they are on your friend list but they have be obstructed from seeing any updates or photo that have a friends only personal privacy setting.
Facebook Comments
I hope this post was helpful? show your support by sharing these articles to your friends and relatives who might need it on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram using the share button below.


Copyright & Warning: Published contents on this blog may not be reproduced, republished, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment.

The blog content on this site is written and published with good intentions. If you own this content & believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] or [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.

Leave a Reply