Delete Facebook Account Permanently – Delete My Account Forever?

0
26

Updated post on Delete Facebook Account Permanently – Delete My Account Forever

How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently

The method is quite straightforward and easy,
and you just need to follow some simple systematic guide and with that, you can
permanently delete any of the Facebook accounts. So, follow the steps below to
proceed.

Ways to Permanently Delete Facebook Account:

1.  In your web browser, you need to log in
into your Facebook account that you permanently want to delete.
2.  Now there you need to open the link https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account in
a new tab of your browser. Note: Copy the link and paste in browser search bar.
3. Now the new panel or the windows shall launch
up on your device’s screen that will be asking for the password and filling up
the blank CAPTCHA fields. Just fill up the details correctly and then you can
move on to the next step.
4. At last, you will only have to click on the ‘OK’ button placed on the
bottom corner of the screen and your account shall be successfully scheduled
for being deleted. The account once scheduled for the permanent delete then it
will get deactivated for other 14 days and after that only it shall get
deleted. Now the main thing that most of the people do not apply is they do not
wait the 30-day period and get log in while their account is in the deactivated
mode. This cancels up the deletion process, so you should not try to enter
your account for the next 30 days after your schedule it for removal.
deletion
5. So, you have finally got the method by which you can quickly delete up your
Facebook account permanently, and hence there shall be no need to wait for too
long to remove your Facebook account and its data. All that will happen instantly,
and you won’t find your account from that instant onwards. And if you were also
finding to delete your Facebook account permanently just use up this method and
that all you will get the results for sure.Article Source
Please make certain that you really really really want to delete your Facebook account permanently before proceeding. You won’t be able to recover your info once you hit on permanent delete button.
Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply