Delete Facebook Account: Are you fed up with your current Facebook account? do you want to delete your old Facebook account permanently?
Before you proceed, it’s important you know what you really want: Do you want to delete your Facebook account or you just want to take a break. If you just need a break, click here to deactivate Facebook Account. Deactivating Facebook is way different from just account deletion.
Here’s what you need to note:
- You’ll need to issue a request to have your account permanently deleted.
- Be sure to know that you won’t be able to retrieve nor reactivate that account or the data.
- Finally, to delete your Facebook account permanently, issue your request here. Click this link
THINGS TO NOTE BEFORE YOU DELETE FACEBOOK
- People won’t see the account on Facebook again.
- It could take about 80 – 90 days for the total deletion of everything you’ve posted. Example: Photos, Status, Updates and any other info stored in backup systems.
- Friends might still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.
Copyright & Warning: Published contents on this blog may not be reproduced, republished, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment.
The blog content on this site is written and published with good intentions. If you own this content & believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [admin(at)buzzfeedng.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.